Яндекс.Метрика

Advantages and solutions

21.jpg
  • Availability             

    We have the largest Ford Galaxy fleet in Moscow, so your car will always arrive promptly and at short notice, even if you haven't ordered in advance 
  • One-window principle

    Your personal manager is on hand to answer any questions you may have, to coordinate a group transfer of guests to an event, or to provide you will a clear report on your company travel. And all this at any time of day or night.
  • Simplicity

    For your convenience – a wide range of payment options. No need to interrupt a meeting or conversation, just place your order with one click on your smartphone.
  • Partnership             

    Becoming a partner with us makes sound sense! We offer extensive opportunities for you to grow your business and meet the needs of your clients. Let's be successful together!
  • Reliability

    Looking for a reliable partner that you can work with long-term? Our company's stable development and growth means that you can expect consistent, impeccable service, with a team of professionals on hand to provide the optimal solutions to your needs.
  • A single invoice 

    Managing your expenses is easy and straightforward, with real time information on your account status and journey history available in your personal profile. Set your own balance limits and select the options that you need. Now YOU make the rules!
  • Security

    We have selected a tried and tested partner for our payment processing, a company to which some of the world's largest corporation trust their finances. Data and payment security lie at the very heart of our business.
  • 24/7 Service and support

    For your convenience – round-the-clock client support. Call the Contact Centre to get up-to-the-minute information on tariffs, products and services, place an order or give us your feedback on service quality.
  • Speed

    We know how important your time is. Our job is to help you use every minute as effectively as possible. That is why we have created a unique and innovative order processing and dispatch system. 
  • Service partners             

    As a member of the global travel community, we can offer you competitive solutions wherever you are in the world, providing unique additional products and services to you and your clients.
  • Information 

    We have a unique body of knowledge in the personal transport sector, which means that we can offer you the service that you deserve. We keep constantly abreast with the latest technologies and trends, and offer only the best products and services. 
  • Account management

    We care about our clients, and will do anything to ensure their comfort. Our English-speaking team is on hand constantly to provide you the very best of our extensive service offering. With proven, automated work process, we can react rapidly to the needs of our clients. Working with us is efficient and problem-free.
  • Standard Business
    Order a car
    Hide
    Soc. Networks
    Soc. Networks
    Route Calculation
    Route Calculation
    rub.
    Warning !Final cost is approximate
    and is carried out in correspondence
    with information from Yandex.Probki web service.
    Reset
    Order
    Search
    Search
    Flights
    Flights
    Date and Time
    15 : 53 : 35
    Today : 20 september, 2017g , wednesday
    Weather
    °
    - m / c
    mm Hg. Art.
    % humidity
    Traffic
     
    Now
    Forecast
    16:53

Яндекс.Метрика

NEXI - крупнейший парк комфортного такси

10_2.jpg
  • Доступность 

    Мы собрали крупнейший в Москве парк автомобилей Ford Galaxy. Именно поэтому Ваше авто всегда приедет в кратчайшие сроки и без опозданий. Предварительный заказ не обязателен! 
  • Принцип одного окна 

    Персональный менеджер ответит на все Ваши вопросы, организует массовую доставку гостей на мероприятие, предоставит наглядную отчетность по поездкам вашей организации. И все это — в режиме 24/7.
  • Простота 

    Для Вашего удобства — все возможные формы заказа и оплаты. Теперь для этого даже не надо прерывать деловую беседу — просто оформите заказ в один клик через сайт.
  • Партнеры 

    Партнерство с нами выгодно! Мы предлагаем широкие возможности для развития Вашего бизнеса и удовлетворения потребностей клиентов. Становитесь успешными вместе с нами!
  • Надежность 

    Вы ищете надежного партнера для долгосрочного сотрудничества? Стабильный рост и развитие нашей компании обеспечат Вам постоянный, одинаково безупречный уровень сервиса. А команда профессионалов предложит оптимальное решение именно Ваших задач.
  • Единый счет 

    Управлять расходами — легко и понятно. Получайте актуальную информацию о состоянии счета и истории поездок в своем личном кабинете. Определяйте лимиты на счета и используйте опции, нужные именно Вашему бизнесу. Теперь Вы сами устанавливаете правила!
  • Безопасность 

    Для работы с Вашими платежами мы выбрали проверенного партнера, которому доверяют свои финансы самые крупные корпорации. Гарантированная безопасность платежей и надежность хранения персональных данных лежат в основе нашего бизнеса.
  • Поддержка и обслуживание 24/7 

    Для Вашего удобства — круглосуточная поддержка клиентов. Позвоните в контактный центр, чтобы получить актуальную информацию об услугах и тарифах, сделать заказ автомобиля и оставить комментарий о качестве обслуживания.
  • Скорость 

    Мы понимаем, насколько ценно Ваше время. Наша задача — помочь Вам использовать каждую минуту максимально эффективно. Для этого мы создали уникальную инновационную систему обработки и распределения  заказов.
  • Сервис-партнеры 

    Являясь частью глобального тревел-сообщества, мы можем предложить Вам выгодные решения, в какой бы точке мира Вы не находились. Мы предоставим Вам и Вашим клиентам уникальные дополнительные сервисы.
  • Информация 

    Мы обладаем уникальной экспертизой в области индивидуальных пассажирских перевозок, что дает нам возможность предложить именно тот сервис, которого Вы достойны. Мы всегда в курсе новейших технологий и тенденций, что позволяет предлагать Вам только лучшие услуги.
  • Аккаунт-менеджмент 

    Мы заботимся о наших клиентах и делаем все возможное, чтобы обеспечить Ваш комфорт. Наша команда владеет английским языком и всегда готова предложить Вам лучшее из всего широкого спектра услуг и решений. Оперативно реагируем на потребности клиента, рабочие процессы автоматизированы и не дают сбоев. Сотрудничать с нами — приятно и эффективно.
  • Стандарт Бизнес
    Заказать автомобиль
    Скрыть
    Соц. сети
    Соц. сети
    Расчет маршрута
    Расчет маршрута
    руб.
    Внимание!Расчет стоимости является примерным
    т.к. он осуществляется в соответствии
    с текущей ситуацией на дороге
    по данным сервиса Яндекс.Пробки.
    Сбросить
    Заказать
    Поиск
    Поиск
    Авиарейсы
    Авиарейсы
    Дата и время
    15 : 49 : 55
    Сегодня: 20 сентября, 2017 г., среда
    Погода
    °
    - м/c
    мм рт. ст.
    % влажность
    Пробки
     
    Сейчас
    Прогноз
    16:49